World Series of Comedy Competition
Laughs Unlimited Comedy Club & Lounge

Event Specialty Entertainment

The World Series of Comedy is North America’s largest touring comedy festival. The WSOC produces 13 events per year in cities across the country, culminating in the year-end Finals, The Main Event. The comedians are chosen by an industry judging panel from over 500 submissions annually.

Alumni of the festival include Josh Blue, Kabir Singh, Beth Stelling, Kiry Shabazz, JR De Guzman, Ryan Neimiller, Alex Elkin, Ellis Rodriguez, Zoltan Kaszas, Willie Macc, James Schraeder, Mia Jackson, and hundreds more working comedians. In addition to many other writing and performing credits, former contestants have been featured on The Tonight Show, Late Night, Jimmy Kimmel Live, Conan, Ellen, @midnight, The Pete Holmes Show, and The Late Show.

This year, the festival starts in Las Vegas on February 13, and travels around the country with additional stops in San Diego, Louisville, New Orleans, Sarasota, Atlanta, Sacramento, Phoenix, Minneapolis, Dallas and Boston before wrapping up the Live Satellite events in Detroit in July. Then back to Las Vegas in September for The Main Event.